Scientific Research
Scientific Advisory Committee
  • Zhong Shizhen

    The first grade Professor of Southern Medical University

    Human anatomist and founder of modern clinical anatomy in China

    Pioneers in the field of digital people and digital medicine in China

    Former Honorary President of the Chinese Anatomy Society

    The research results have made China's microsurgery a long-term international advanced academic ranks

    The world-renowned Human Body Museum of Southern Medical University has been built

    The the Key Laboratory of Medical Biomechanics in the PLA and Guangdong Province have been established

    Learn more
  • Shen Guanxin

    Second-grade Professor and doctoral supervisor of Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

    Young and middle-aged expert with outstanding contributions from the Ministry of Health of China

    Selected into the national "Millions of Talents Projects "

    Experts enjoying the special government allowance from the State Council

    Won the 8th Chinese Outstanding Scholar in Immunology Award of the Chinese Society of Immunology

    Won the third prize of science and Technology Progress of the Ministry of Health

    Learn more
  • Wu Wutian

    Professor, Department of Anatomy, Li Ka-shing School of Medicine, University of Hong Kong

    Deputy Director of the State Key Laboratory of Brain and Cognition at the University of Hong Kong

    The American Paralysis Research Foundation review expert

    Specialized in the basic research of nerve injury and regeneration mechanisms

    Focus on the injury and regeneration of spinal cord and motor neurons

    Won the second prize of the National Science and Technology Progress Award in 2012

    Learn more
  • Yan Peisheng

    Director of Marine Branch of Chinese Society of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

    Deputy director member of the Academic Degree Committee of Harbin Institute of Technology (Weihai)

    Member of Academic Committee of Key Discipline “Biochemistry and Molecular Biology” in Shandong Province

    National Science and Technology awards, the Ministry of Education and other science and technology awards evaluation experts

    The National Natural Science Foundation of China, 863, the Ministry of Science and Technology, international science and technology cooperation and other review experts

    Learn more
  • Chen Jun

    Forensic expert of sexual and reproductive function of Sun Yat-sen University

    Standing member and secretary of the Sexual Medicine Branch of Medical Association in Guangdong

    Standing member of Andrology Branch of Guangdong Association of Integrated Traditional Chinese and Western Medicine

    Member of the International Society of Sexual Medicine (ISSM)

    Member of the Asia-Pacific Society of Sexual Medicine (APSSM)

    Presided over the National Natural Science Foundation of China and other projects

    Learn more
  • Huang Xiaoyi

    Researcher, professor and doctoral supervisor of the Affiliated Cancer Hospital of Harbin Medical University

    Deputy director member and professional Committee of Tumor Immunity and Tumor Biotherapy, Chinese Society for Immunology

    Member of the Biological Therapy Professional Committee of the Chinese Society of Research Hospitals Association

    Member of the Professional Committee of Clinical Application of Medical Biotechnology, China Association of Medical Biotechnology

    Member of the Professional Committee of Tumor Markers of the Chinese Anti-Cancer Society

    Deputy director member of the Biological Therapy Branch of Medical Doctor Association in  Heilongjiang

    Won the second prize of National Natural Science Award and the second prize of Natural Science Award of the Ministry of Education

    Learn more
Research Team
  • Xie Haitao
  • Sun Hongxing
  • Xue Weiwei
  • Ma Liya